Title Image

Our Team and Council

Our Team


Ms Susan Biggs

Executive Officer

Ms Niamh Murray


Skaidy Gulbis

Natalie Taylor

Monica Anggani

Michelle Zeng

Executive Council


Mr Archie Law

Deputy Chair

Ms Joy Kyriacou

Council members

Ms Lisa Adkins – ex officio, University of Sydney

Dr Susan Banki

Ms Susan Biggs – ex-officio

Mr Felix Eldridge

Mr Stephen Lancken

Ms Alexia Nicholson – ex officio, University of Sydney

Ms Sonia Sofat

Ms Sarah Winter

Mr Ken Woo

Join the conversation #sydneypeaceprize