Title Image


2019 Sydney Peace Prize Announcement Breakfast

We were so pleased to offer a sneak peak unveiling of the Me Too movement as the 2019 Sydney Peace Prize recipient on 30 April before the news broke publicly. Thank you to everyone who woke up so early to join us, and a special mention of speakers Kate Jenkins, Kumi Taguchi, Tarana Burke and Tracey Spicer!

Here are some of our favorite snaps from the event, courtesy of our photographer Wendell Teodoro. All photos available online here.